MASKS/FACE COVERINGS

To respond to the threat of the Omicron COVID-19 variant, you must wear face coverings in the theatre unless exempt.
Thank you for your co-operation.
Enjoy the show!

OKAY, GOT IT

The Team

Owen Calvert-Lyons

Artistic Director & CEO

artistic@theatreroyal.org

Zoe Fox

Producer

zoe@theatreroyal.org

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

SMT@theatreroyal.org

Emma Suckling

Head of Development

development@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Head of Finance & Operations

Admin@theatreroyal.org

Julie Cole

Head of Marketing & Sales

marketing@theatreroyal.org

Matthew Abercrombie

Facilities Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Marie Taylor

Front of House and Events Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Hayley Murrow

Creative Learning Manager

engagement@theatreroyal.org

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

technical@theatreroyal.org

Joseph Sparkes

Box Office Manager

joseph@theatreroyal.org

Sharron Stowe

Programming & Administration Coordinator

admin@theatreroyal.org

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

finance@theatreroyal.org

Lauren Forde

Marketing & Sales Assistant

Emma Thorpe

Young People's Producer

Cameron Sawyer

Kickstart Creative Learning Assistant

Lucinda Meredith

Community Engagement Producer

engagement@theatreroyal.org

Chris Last

Senior Technician

technical@theatreroyal.org

Kate ‘Sky’ Skylar

Part-Time Technician

technical@theatreroyal.org

Michael Ackland-Lang

Part-Time Technician

technical@theatreroyal.org

Julia Foulsham

Box Office Assistant

Diane Richardson

Box Office Assistant

Jess Weston

Box Office Assistant

Kay Howlett

Box Office Assistant

Danusia Iwaszko

Associate Artist

Annie Eddington

Drama Facilitator

David Whitney

Drama Facilitator

Amelia Wilson

Youth Theatre Leader

Amber Pullen

Youth Theatre Leader

Simon Sterrow

Youth Theatre Assistant Leader

Edward Maloney

Youth Theatre Assistant Leader

Rory O’Brien

Duty Manager

Stephen Moody

Duty Manager

Ann Phizacklea

Duty Manager

Bex Morrison-Corley

Duty Manager

Jan Haddow

Duty Manager

Karen Noble

Front of House Assistant

Lucy Brentnall

Front of House Assistant

Evie Harrison

Front of House Assistant

Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor

Chris White

Bar Steward

Elle Zwandahl

Bar Staff

Catherine Dale

Bar Steward

Andrea Morris

Bar Staff

Julie Kizis

Bar Staff

Katy Stubbs

Bar Steward

Tom O’Leary

Bar Staff

Lauren Slade

Bar Steward

Dan Cholerton

Bar Staff / Car Park Steward

Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward

Steve Collen

Car Park Steward

Sign up to
our newsletter

Join our mailing List to find out more about Theatre Royal

Log in to your account

Sign up for an account

Successfully Logged In
This is taking a while, please be patient