The Team

Owen Calvert-Lyons

Artistic Director & CEO

artistic@theatreroyal.org

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

SMT@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Head of Finance & Operations

Admin@theatreroyal.org

Emma Suckling

Head of Development

development@theatreroyal.org

Julie Cole

Head of Marketing & Sales

marketing@theatreroyal.org

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

technical@theatreroyal.org

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

finance@theatreroyal.org

Natalie Sinnadurai

Production and Programming Administrator

Sharron Stowe

Administration Officer

admin@theatreroyal.org

Marie Taylor

Front of House and Events Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Matthew Abercrombie

Facilities Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Lauren Forde

Marketing & Sales Assistant

Hayley Murrow

Creative Learning Manager

engagement@theatreroyal.org

Katie Wright

Danusia Iwaszko

Associate Artist

Heidi McEvoy-Swift

Wardrobe Supervisor

Chris Last

Senior Technician

technical@theatreroyal.org

Kate ‘Sky’ Skylar

Part-Time Technician

technical@theatreroyal.org

Michael Ackland-Lang

Part-Time Technician

technical@theatreroyal.org

Sue Pilgrim

Box Office Manager

Julia Foulsham

Box Office Assistant

Helen Stubbings

Box Office Assistant

Kate Sumner

Box Office Assistant

Diane Richardson

Box Office Assistant

Kay Howlett

Box Office Assistant

Eloise Trett

Box Office Assistant

Rory O’Brien

Duty Manager

Stephen Moody

Duty Manager

Ann Phizacklea

Duty Manager

Bex Morrison-Corley

Duty Manager

Jan Haddow

Duty Manager

Chris Lancaster

Bar Supervisor

Oliver Smith

Bar Staff

Elle Zwandahl

Bar Staff

Millie Adkins

Bar Staff

Andrea Morris

Bar Staff

Julie Kizis

Bar Staff

Joel McEvoy-Swift

Bar Staff

Tom O’Leary

Bar Staff

Maureen Parker

Bar Staff

Dan Cholerton

Bar Staff / Car Park Steward

Jennie Stiff

Car Park Steward

Steve Collen

Car Park Steward

Sign up to
our newsletter

Join our mailing List to find out more about Theatre Royal

Log in to your account

Sign up for an account

Successfully Logged In
This is taking a while, please be patient