The Team

Owen Calvert-Lyons

Artistic Director & CEO

artistic@theatreroyal.org

Adrian Grady

Finance Director

SMT@theatreroyal.org

Polly Turner

Head of Finance & Operations

Admin@theatreroyal.org

Zoe Fox

Producer

zoe@theatreroyal.org

Emma Suckling

Head of Development

development@theatreroyal.org

Julie Cole

Head of Marketing & Sales

marketing@theatreroyal.org

David Whitney

Head of Creative Learning

engagement@theatreroyal.org

Dave Thwaites

Technical Manager

technical@theatreroyal.org

Joseph Sparkes

Box Office Manager

joseph@theatreroyal.org

Lauren Forde

Marketing & Sales Assistant

Rebecca Woollam

Marketing Assistant - Media

Julia Foulsham

Box Office Assistant

Angela Hunter

Box Office Assistant

Diane Richardson

Box Office Assistant

Caroline Holt

Casual Box Office Assistant

Kay Howlett

Casual Box Office Assistant

Jess Weston

Casual Box Office Assistant

Sam Cumbers

Facilities Manager

Sharron Stowe

Programming & Administration Coordinator

admin@theatreroyal.org

Jo Hambling

Finance Officer

finance1@theatreroyal.org

Emma Thorpe

Young People's Producer

Lucinda Meredith

Community Engagement Producer

Edward Maloney

Youth Theatre Assistant Leader

Amber Pullen

Youth Theatre Leader

Simon Sterrow

Youth Theatre Assistant Leader

Annie Eddington

Drama Facilitator

Chris Last

Senior Technician

Michael Ackland-Lang

Part-Time Technician

Kate ‘Sky’ Skylar

Part-Time Technician

Chris White

Bar Manager

Lucy Brentnall

Front of House & Events Manager

events@theatreroyal.org

Nick Keeble

Duty Manager

Stephen Moody

Duty Manager

Bex Morrison-Corley

Duty Manager

Rory O’Brien

Duty Manager

Ann Phizacklea

Duty Manager

Lilley Adams-Whaley

Duty Manager

Heidi Jo Heard

Front of House Assistant

Evie Harrison

Front of House Assistant

Sally Parker

Front of House Assistant

Susan Polley

Front of House Assistant

Emily Scott

Front of House Assistant

Charlotte Bussey

Bar Staff

Lauren Forde

Bar Staff

Sherry Green

Bar Staff

Julie Kizis

Bar Staff

Chris Lancaster

Bar Staff

Apryl Rayson

Bar Staff

Andrea Morris

Bar Staff

Katy Stubbs

Bar Staff

Jilly Quinn

Bar Staff

Steve Collen

Car Park Steward

Dawn Roberts

Car Park Steward

Sign up to
our newsletter

Join our mailing List to find out more about Theatre Royal

Log in to your account

Sign up for an account

Successfully Logged In
This is taking a while, please be patient